18th January 2019

The IWWF is pleased to announce the panel of technical officials for the 2019 IWWF World Waterski Racing Championships to be held from 7th to 15th September 2019 in Vichy, France.

Chief Judge: Pauline Procter   AUS

Assistant Chief Judge: Vera van den Bossche  BEL

Chief Calculator: Martine Ciroux   BEL

Assistant Chief Calculator: Peter Van Gastel  BEL

Chief Scrutineer:  Andrew Donohue   AUS

Assistant Chief Scrutineer: Gust Lacroix   BEL


Gary Heinbuch   USA

J.P. Krieger   USA

Thea Klarenbeek  NED

Steve Cox   GBR

Doug Binnie   AUS

Chris Carter   NZL


Louis Simard   CAN

Derek Blackmore   GBR

Georgie Pearse   AUS

About the IWWF:  The International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation (IWWF) is the world governing body for towed watersports and has over 90 affiliated Federations worldwide. It was founded in 1946 in Geneva, Switzerland. It is recognized by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) as the sole authority for towed watersports. The IWWF is an affiliate member of the Association of IOC Recognized International Sports Federation (ARISF) and the Global Association of International Sports Federations (GAISF). The IWWF’s sports disciplines include, amongst others, Tournament Waterskiing (slalom, tricks & jump), Wakeboard, Cable Wakeboard, Cable Waterskiing, Disabled Waterskiing, Show Skiing, Ski Racing, Barefoot Waterskiing
& Wakesurfing

Official Hashtags:

Social Media & Other Important Links:

IWWF’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iwwfed/
IWWF’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IWWFED
IWWF’s Website:  IWWF