The Championships take place April 24 – 30 in Myuna Bay, NSW, Australia

Chief Judge: Bill Bowness USA
Assistant Chief Judge: Leigh Southwell AUS
Chief Calculator: Dany De Bakker BEL
Chief Homologator: Neil O’Toole AUS
Scorer: Leigh Purcell AUS

Denni Purcell AUS
Kevin Wiseman AUS
Carmen Ferrer Bosch ESP
Ivar Fosse NOR
Jimmie Pahlsson SWE
Larry Downes USA
Dan Van Dyk USA

Chief Driver: Shane Coulter AUS

Driver: Will Bush USA

Note: The three-person Classification team will be named later.