IWWF Cableski Council

The IWWF Cableski Council has 10 members, 3 from each confederation plus one athlete representative.  The chairman is elected by the council every 2 years. The confederation members are elected in that confederation by their congress or Federation.  Each confederation has slightly different procedures.

Mr Martin GrawChairman
Country: GER
Mrs Marie-Anne PersoonsMember
Country: BEL
Mr Maoz TalMember
Country: ISR
Mr Kohei YamaguchiMember
Country: JPN
Mr Joost De LeyerAlternate for IWWF Arica
Country: NED
Mr Alexander Isaev Member/Athletes Commission Rep.
Country: BLR
Ms Elena KunertAlternate for IWWF Europe
Country: SVK