31st May 2019

Bulletin 2 for the 2019 IWWF World Disabled Waterski Championships, promoted by the Barbara Bolding / Jim Grew Fund, is now available


The  Intention to Enter and Entry Forms for this event are also available for download on the same page.

The 2019 IWWF World Disabled Waterski Championships will be held in Skarnes, Norway from 22nd to 28th July 2019 and will be towed by the all new Ski Nautique.

About the IWWF:  The International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation (IWWF) is the world governing body for towed watersports and has over 90 affiliated Federations worldwide. It was founded in 1946 in Geneva, Switzerland. It is recognized by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) as the sole authority for towed watersports. The IWWF is an affiliate member of the Association of IOC Recognized International Sports Federation (ARISF) and the Global Association of International Sports Federations (GAISF). The IWWF’s sports disciplines include, amongst others, Tournament Waterskiing (slalom, tricks & jump), Wakeboard, Cable Wakeboard, Cable Waterskiing, Disabled Waterskiing, Show Skiing, Ski Racing, Barefoot Waterskiing
& Wakesurfing

Official Hashtag:

Social Media & Other Important Links:

IWWF’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iwwfed/
IWWF’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IWWFED
IWWF’s Website:  www.iwwf.sport