IWWF Executive Board

Mr. Jose Antonio Perez PriegoPresident
Country: MEX
Mrs. Gillian Hill MillerSecretary General
Country: GBR
Mr. Paul FongExecutive Director
Country: SGP
Mr Peter FreiTreasurer
Country: SUI
Mr. Kuno RitschardPresident Emeritus
Country: SUI

Africa Confederation

Mr. Louis PolomePresident
Country: RSA
Mr. Martin SchmidtSecretary General
Country: NAM

Asia Confederation

Mr. Thomas LinPresident
Country: TPE
Mr. Chris HowarthSecretary General
Country: HKG

Europe Confederation

Mrs. Depy PapadimitriouPresident
Country: GRE
Mr. Sid AdriaensenSecretary General
Country: BEL

Oceania Confederation

Mr. Ed DonaldPresident
Country: NZL
Mrs. Janice ThurgarSecretary General
Country: AUS

Pan Am Confederation

Mrs. Jeffry ArmstrongPresident
Country: USA
Karen McClintockSecretary General
Country: CAN


Mr. Geoff BlaauwCouncil Chairman
Country: AUS


Mr Martin GrawCouncil Chairman
Country: GER


Mr. Mike WatermanCouncil Chairman
Country: GBR

Show Ski

Mr. Lieven HardyCouncil Chairman
Country: BEL


Mr. Robert CorsonCouncil Co-Chairman
Country: USA
Mr. Candido MozCouncil Co-Chairman
Country: ITA

Wakeboard Boat

Mr. Nuno EçaCouncil Chairman
Country: POR

Cable Wakeboard

Mr. Walter DitschRepresentative
Country: ARG


Mr. Jim GrewCouncil Co-Chairman
Country: USA
Mr. Paul AireyCouncil Co-Chairman
Country: GBR

Athletes Commission

To Be Elected Chairperson
Country: To Be Advised

Athletes Commission

To Be ElectedRepresentative
Country: TBA
Previous Presidents and Secretary Generals