30th December 2019

Save these Dates for 2020!

Start Date End Date Event City, Country
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Sunday, 22 March 2020 2020 IWWF World Waterski Show Tournament Mulwala, Australia
Saturday, 11 April 2020 Saturday, 18 April 2020 2020 IWWF World Barefoot Waterski Championships Sydney, Australia
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Sunday, 23 August 2020 2020 IWWF World Junior Waterski Championships Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA
Monday, 14 September 2020 Sunday, 20 September 2020 2020 IWWF World Over 35 Waterski Championships Baurech, France
Monday, 14 September 2020 Sunday, 20 September 2020 2020 IWWF World Cable Wakeboard Championships ESC Thai Wake Park, Thailand
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Sunday, 27 September 2020 2020 FISU World Waterski & Wakeboard Championships  Dnipro, Ukraine

About the IWWF:  The International Waterski & Wakeboard Federation (IWWF) is the world governing body for towed watersports and has over 90 affiliated Federations worldwide. It was founded in 1946 in Geneva, Switzerland. It is recognized by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) as the sole authority for towed watersports. The IWWF is an affiliate member of the Association of IOC Recognized International Sports Federation (ARISF) and the Global Association of International Sports Federations (GAISF). The IWWF’s sports disciplines include, amongst others, Tournament Waterskiing (slalom, tricks & jump), Wakeboard, Cable Wakeboard, Cable Waterskiing, Disabled Waterskiing, Show Skiing, Ski Racing, Barefoot Waterskiing & Wakesurfing

Official Hashtag:
#iwwf

Social Media & Other Important Links:

IWWF’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iwwfed/
IWWF’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IWWFED
IWWF’s Website:  www.iwwf.sport